2018 Ursinus Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-18-1
Pct. .339
Conf. 4-9-1
Pct. .321
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-6
Away 5-12-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Runs 188
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .374
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 14
March
Mon Mar 05
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-5
Redlands
A
Mon Mar 05
at
Final
L, 11-2
Redlands
A
Tue Mar 06
at
Final
L, 7-5
Whittier
A
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-1
Cal Lutheran
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 13-7
Claremont-M-S
California Invitational
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 24-12
Claremont-M-S
California Invitational
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-6
Occidental
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Penn St.-Berks
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-1
Penn St.-Berks
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-1
Ramapo
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 2-0
Ramapo
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Immaculata
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-9
Dickinson *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Dickinson *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Haverford *
H
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 2-0
Haverford *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 6-4
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-5
McDaniel *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final - 14 innings
T, 6-6
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 26-12
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 15-1
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 11-7
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 13-12
Swarthmore *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Penn St. Brandywine
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 12-6
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
New Jersey City
H
* Conference