2019 Ursinus Baseball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Worcester St. @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 14-13 Final
  vs. Gordon @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-8 Final - 10 innings
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. SUNY Poly @ Lakeland, Fla. W, 5-2 Final
  vs. SUNY Poly @ Lakeland, Fla. W, 9-7 Final
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Curry @ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational W, 14-1 Final
  vs. Curry @ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Invitational L, 7-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. Nichols @ Eagle Lake, Fla. L, 9-6 Final
  vs. Nichols @ Eagle Lake, Fla. L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 11-7 Final
  vs. Rhode Island Col. @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Delaware Valley 14-1
Top of 7th
Fri., Mar. 22 at Gwynedd Mercy 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. CCNY 1:00 PM
  vs. CCNY 3:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg 3:30 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 at Immaculata 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Dickinson * 12:00 PM
  at Dickinson * 3:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Swarthmore * 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 03 vs. DeSales 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 05 at Swarthmore * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Johns Hopkins * 12:00 PM
  vs. Johns Hopkins * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 08 at Lebanon Valley 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 at Haverford * 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. Haverford * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 at Gettysburg * 12:00 PM
  at Gettysburg * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 15 vs. Widener 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Muhlenberg * 3:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Muhlenberg * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at McDaniel * 12:00 PM
  at McDaniel * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 22 at TCNJ 4:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Franklin & Marshall * 3:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Franklin & Marshall * 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. Washington College * 12:00 PM
  vs. Washington College * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 28 at New Jersey City 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event