2017 Ursinus Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
12:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Sep 09
at
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
12:00 PM
Juniata *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Moravian *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event