2016 Ursinus Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-5
Pct. .773
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-0
Away 6-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 71
Goals/ game 3.2
Shot % 0.2
Shots/ game 15.8
GAA 1.08
Green cards 10
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
#17 Rowan
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
#6 William Smith
H
Thu Sep 08
at
Final
#8 Messiah
A
Wed Sep 14
at
Final
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
#6 Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Sep 28
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
McDaniel *
Family Day
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Arcadia
H
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - OT
#10 TCNJ
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
West Chester
Snell Cup
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Washington College *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Dickinson *
Homecoming
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Catholic
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
#12 Muhlenberg *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Dickinson %
CC Semifinals
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final - OT
#7 Franklin & Marshall %
CC Final
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
#9 Trinity (Conn.) %
@ Salisbury NCAA 2nd Rd.
N
Sun Nov 13
at
Final
#2 Salisbury
NCAA Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event