2018 Ursinus Gymnastics Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 vs West Chester (with Ithaca, Springfield) Final 4th of 4 - 184.925
Sun., Jan. 21 West Chester Final L, 191.725-186.800
Fri., Jan. 26 vs Towson (with Yale, North Carolina) Final 4th of 4 - 187.425
 
February
Mon., Feb. 05 vs West Chester Final L, 192.250-186.075
Sun., Feb. 11 vs Penn (with Bridgeport, Temple) Final 4th of 4 - 186.900
Sat., Feb. 17 vs Temple (with Bridgeport, West Chester) Final 4th of 4 - 185.175
Sat., Feb. 24 vs Rutgers (with Towson, Western Michigan) Final 4th of 4 - 188.125
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 Rhode Island College Final W, 187.300-181.150
Sat., Mar. 10 vs NCGA East Championships % @ Rhode Island College Final 5th of 6 - 188.400
Fri., Mar. 23 vs NCGA Championships (All-Around) % @ Springfield, Mass. NTS
Sat., Mar. 24 vs NCGA Championships (Individual) % @ Springfield, Mass. NTS
% Postseason
Bold: Home event