2019 Ursinus Gymnastics Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Fri., Dec. 07 Red vs. Gold Intrasquad 6:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at RIC (with Springfield/Brockport) Final 3rd of 4- 180.125
Sun., Jan. 20 at West Chester Final 2nd of 2 - 183.125
Sun., Jan. 27 at Temple (with Penn/Ithaca) Final 4th of 4 - 174.175
 
February
Sun., Feb. 03 at Penn (with Cornell/Brown) 1:00 PM 4th of 4 - 183.025
Sat., Feb. 09 at Cortland (with West Chester) Final 3rd of 3 - 186.150
Sun., Feb. 17 West Chester Final L, 191.725-182.800
Fri., Feb. 22 at Ken Anderson Invitational at Temple (with Bridgeport) 7:00 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 West Chester 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. NCGA East Regionals % @ SUNY Cortland
Sat., Mar. 23 vs. NCGA Championship % @ University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
% Postseason
Bold: Home event