2016-17 Ursinus Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-12 .556 11-7 .611 Lost 1 6-5 7-6 2-1
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 78.7 46.1 37.0 72.6 38.7 15.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ Grantham, Pa. W, 95-66 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Messiah W, 67-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 at Haverford * W, 80-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Widener L, 87-72 Final
Thu., Dec. 01 at Franklin & Marshall * W, 102-86 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 McDaniel * W, 80-68 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 #22 Swarthmore * L, 75-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Eastern L, 81-65 Final
Wed., Dec. 21 Rosemont L, 71-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 28 vs. Oneonta St. @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 78-67 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 vs. Edgewood @ Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 70-48 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Johns Hopkins * L, 77-75 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Washington College * W, 86-85 Final - OT
Thu., Jan. 12 at Dickinson * W, 82-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Gettysburg * W, 79-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Muhlenberg * W, 99-97 Final - 3OT
Sat., Jan. 21 at McDaniel * L, 74-71 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 Haverford * W, 87-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Johns Hopkins * L, 74-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 01 Franklin & Marshall * W, 94-82 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Washington College * Alumni Day W, 95-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at #24 Swarthmore * L, 84-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Dickinson * Senior Day L, 80-78 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Muhlenberg * W, 86-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Gettysburg * L, 74-69 Final
Wed., Feb. 22 at Johns Hopkins % CC 1st Round W, 78-64 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Swarthmore % CC Semifinals L, 86-66 Final
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event