2017-18 Ursinus Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Staten Island
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Annville, Pa. Rinso Marquette Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
4:00 PM
Widener
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
6:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Wed Dec 06
at
6:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Tue Dec 19
at
6:00 PM
Scranton
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
Marymount (Va.)
@ Washington, D.C.
N
January
Wed Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Rosemont
A
Sat Jan 06
at
3:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Thu Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
1:30 PM
Gettysburg *
@ Philadelphia, Pa. (The Palestra)
N
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
Alumni Day
H
Thu Jan 25
at
8:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Feb 14
at
TBA
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
* Conference