2018-19 Ursinus Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 43.2
3PT % 31.1
FT % 67.6
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 14.5
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Roanoke
Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 79-69
Messiah
Messiah Tip-Off Tournament Championship
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:30 PM
St. Lawrence
@ Scranton, Pa. Hilton Scranton Invitational
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Scranton, Pa. Hilton Scranton Invitational
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
8:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Thu Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Washington College *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
2:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
Ithaca
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land of Magic Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Rosemont
H
Tue Jan 08
at
8:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
6:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
Alumni Day
H
Thu Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Haverford *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
Senior Day
H
* Conference