2018-19 Ursinus Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Roanoke @ Grantham, Pa. Messiah Tip-Off Tournament W, 72-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at Messiah Messiah Tip-Off Tournament Championship L, 79-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. St. Lawrence @ Scranton, Pa. Hilton Scranton Invitational L, 92-83 Final
Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Hartwick @ Scranton, Pa. Hilton Scranton Invitational W, 93-75 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Haverford * W, 78-69 Final
Thu., Nov. 29 at Washington College * W, 65-58 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Dickinson * L, 87-82 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at #23 Swarthmore * L, 61-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 at Gettysburg * W, 70-62 Final
Fri., Dec. 28 vs. #5 Hamilton @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - ICI Center Land of Magic Classic L, 114-101 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Ithaca @ Daytona Beach, Fla. - ICI Center Land of Magic Classic L, 95-77 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 03 Rosemont W, 101-84 Final
Tue., Jan. 08 at McDaniel * W, 73-69 Final
Thu., Jan. 10 Johns Hopkins * L, 66-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Franklin & Marshall * W, 62-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 Gettysburg * W, 91-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 19 #10 Swarthmore * Alumni Day W, 94-88 Final
Thu., Jan. 24 at Muhlenberg * W, 83-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Dickinson * W, 95-88 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Haverford * W, 96-84 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 McDaniel * W, 86-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 Washington College * L, 83-67 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 at Johns Hopkins * L, 90-81 Final
Wed., Feb. 13 Muhlenberg * W, 81-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Franklin & Marshall * Senior Day L, 81-62 Final
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Swarthmore Centennial semifinal 6:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event