2016-17 Ursinus Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 25 vs. Swarthmore-Neumann Invitational @ Rock Manor GC - Wilmington, Del. 5th of 9 - 326
Tue., Sep. 27 vs. Ursinus Fall Invitational @ Raven's Claw GC - Sanatoga, Pa. 5th of 11 - 317
 
October
Mon., Oct. 03 vs. Muhlenberg Invitational @ Lehigh Country Club - Allentown, Pa. T-10th of 19 - 322
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Revolutionary Collegiate Classic @ Patriots Glen GC - Elkton, Md.
Sun., Oct. 16 vs. Revolutionary Collegiate Classic @ Patriots Glen GC - Elkton, Md. 6th of 7 - 668
Wed., Oct. 19 vs. Eastern Fall Invitational @ Saint Davids GC - Wayne, Pa. 5th of 7 - 309
 
March
Tue., Mar. 28 vs. Eastern Spring Invitational @ St. Davids GC - St. Davids, Pa. TBD
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Rosemont Invitational @ Downingtown CC - Downingtown, Pa. 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 vs. Rosemont Invitational @ Downingtown CC - Downingtown, Pa. 9:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Moravian Spring Invitational @ Southmoore GC - Bath, Pa.
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. Battle at The Bay @ Chesapeake Bay GC - Rising Sun, Md.
Mon., Apr. 10 vs. Battle at The Bay @ Chesapeake Bay GC - Rising Sun, Md.
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Ursinus Spring Invitational @ Stonewall North - Elverson, Pa.
Mon., Apr. 17 vs. Arcadia Knight Invitational @ Cedarbrook CC - Blue Bell, Pa. 12:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. CC Championship % @ The Bridges GC - Abbottstown, Pa. 12:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 vs. CC Championship % @ The Bridges GC - Abbottstown, Pa. 11:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 30 vs. CC Championship % @ The Bridges GC - Abbottstown, Pa. 11:00 AM
% Postseason