2010 Ursinus College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-5
Pct. .615
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-3
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
February
Sun Feb 28
vs
Postponed
Richard Stockton
H
March
Wed Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Marymount (Va.)
H
Sat Mar 06
at
Final
W, 11-1
Messiah
A
Wed Mar 10
at
Final
W, 9-6
Wesley
A
Sat Mar 13
at
Final
W, 8-1
Eastern
A
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 8-7
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
W, 9-8
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Wed Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-8
Washington College *
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-7
McDaniel *
H
April
Thu Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Moravian
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 9-8
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 10
at
Final
L, 13-11
Gettysburg *
A
Fri Apr 16
at
Final
L, 13-8
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Muhlenberg *
H
* Conference