2017 Ursinus Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 159
Assists 93
Goals/ game 11.36
Shots/ game 37.8
Shot % 30.1
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Mary Washington
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Albright
A
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final - 3OT
Montclair St.
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Cancelled
Eastern
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
#15 Cabrini
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
#15 Gettysburg *
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Washington College *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
#17 Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - OT
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - OT
#13 Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event