2018 Ursinus Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 105
Assists 56
Goals/ game 8.75
Shots/ game 36.8
Shot % 23.8
February
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-8
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Mary Washington
H
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Albright
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 15-8
#7 Cortland
A
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 10-9
Eastern
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 19-12
#5 Cabrini
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-7
#5 Gettysburg *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Washington College *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 12-10
Swarthmore *
A
April
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 10-7
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 18-9
#11 Franklin & Marshall *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 6-4
Haverford *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference