2019 Ursinus Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
Stevenson
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Mary Washington
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Cortland
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
Chris. Newport
@ Stone Bridge H.S. - Ashburn, Va.
N
Wed Mar 06
at
4:00 PM
Montclair St.
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Lycoming
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
* Conference