2018 Ursinus Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
7:00 PM
Catholic
"Turk" Emekli D.C. Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon
@ Washington, D.C. "Turk" Emekli D.C. Classic
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
7:30 PM
Arcadia
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
5:00 PM
Susquehanna
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
7:30 PM
Kean
A
Sat Sep 22
at
7:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
7:30 PM
Stockton
H
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Keystone
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
7:30 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
6:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
* Conference