2017-18 Ursinus Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 Dickinson * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 vs. York/St. Mary's @ York, Pa. 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at McDaniel * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Swarthmore * 11:00 AM
Fri., Dec. 08 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa. 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa. 9:00 AM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 12 Cabrini 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Albright 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Villanova 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Franklin & Marshall * 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Washington College * 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. F&M Pre-Championship Invitational @ Lancaster, Pa. 11:00 AM
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
 
March
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event