2018-19 Ursinus Men's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-1 .750 2-1 .667 Won 1 1-1 2-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 26 at Cabrini W, 125-77 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 at Dickinson * W, 123-81 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Swarthmore * L, 159-103 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 McDaniel * W, 139-41 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 at Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 07 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester University 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester University 9:00 AM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 Susquehanna 5:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 at NYU 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Franklin & Marshall * 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. F&M Pre-Championship Invite @ Franklin & Marshall 11:00 AM
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
Fri., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Gettysburg College
* Conference
Bold: Home event