2016-17 Ursinus Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Championships @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Championships @ Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Piedmont @ Orlando, Fla. 4:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Oglethorpe @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
Wed., Mar. 08 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Orlando, Fla. 9:00 AM
  vs. Clark University @ Orlando, Fla. 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Orlando, Fla. 7:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 Cabrini 3:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 York (Pa.) 11:00 AM
  Moravian 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Franklin & Marshall * 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 at Swarthmore * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Dickinson * 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Haverford * 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 TCNJ 3:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 McDaniel * Senior Day 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Oneonta St. 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Washington College * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Johns Hopkins * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event