2018-19 Ursinus Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Championships @ University of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
Sat., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Championships @ University of Mary Washington - Fredericksburg, Va. TBA
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 vs. #31 Swarthmore * L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Arcadia @ Radnor Racquet Club - Radnor, Pa. W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Transylvania @ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Piedmont @ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Curry @ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Sanlando Park - Orlando, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 20 vs. Cabrini 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 23 at Goucher 12:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at #21 Johns Hopkins * 11:00 AM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 vs. Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 at McDaniel * 1:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 08 at Messiah 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 10 at York (Pa.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Dickinson * 11:00 AM
Tue., Apr. 16 at Haverford * 4:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. Immaculata 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 24 vs. Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event