2012 - 2013 Ursinus College Men's Track and Field

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bow-Tie Classic 2nd - 71 pts
Fri., Dec. 07 at Lehigh Fast Times Meet TBA NTS
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 at Gotham Cup at NY Armory TBA NTS
Fri., Jan. 18 Collegeville Classic 2:00 pm 10th - 12 pts
Wed., Jan. 23 Ursinus Pentathlon 4:00 pm NTS
Sat., Jan. 26 at Thomson Invite at Delaware TBA NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Frank Colden Invitational at Ursinus 49 pts - 5th
Fri., Feb. 08 Ursinus College Open 3:00 pm 6th - 45.5 pts
Fri., Feb. 22 Centennial Conference Championships 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Championships T3rd - 94 pts
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 at NCAA Final Qualifier Meet at Ursinus Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 16 Ursinus Invitational 10:00 am 3rd - 99 pts
Sat., Mar. 23 at Golden Ram Invite at West Chester TBA NTS
Thu., Mar. 28 at Danny Curran Invite at Widener TBA NTS
Fri., Mar. 29 at Danny Curran Invite at Widener TBA NTS
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Muhlenberg Invitational NTS
Sat., Apr. 13 at University of Delaware Open TBA NTS
Wed., Apr. 17 at Gwynedd-Mercy Mid Week Meet TBA
Fri., Apr. 19 Grizzly Classic at Ursinus 1st - 319 pts
Thu., Apr. 25 vs. Penn Relays @ University of Pennsylvania TBA NTS
Fri., Apr. 26 at West Chester Open TBA NTS
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Centennial Conference Championships at Ursinus TBA
Sat., May. 04 Centennial Conference Championships at Ursinus TBA 7th - 15 pts
Sun., May. 05 Centennial Conference Championships 3rd - 107 pts
Mon., May. 13 at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet TBA
Sat., May. 25 vs. NCAA Outdoor National Championships @ Wisconsin Lacrosse 4:20 pm NTS
  Rountree to compete in TJ
Bold: Home event