2014-15 Ursinus Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 Bow Tie Classic 12th - 25 pts 12th - 25 pts
 
January
Fri., Jan. 23 Collegeville Classic at Floy Lewis Bakes Center 9th
Sat., Jan. 31 vs. Patriot Games Invitational @ at George Mason University, Fairfax, Va. NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 07 Colden Invitational 7th - 40 pts 7th - 40 pts
Fri., Feb. 13 at Valentine Invitational at Boston University NTS NTS
Sat., Feb. 28 at Centennial Conference Championship at Haverford College 5th - 50 pts 5th - 50 pts
  Indoor Championship
 
March
Sat., Mar. 21 Bears Outdoor Opener at Ursinus College Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 27 at Dan Curran Invitational at Widener University NTS NTS
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 at Muhlenberg Invitational at Muhlenberg College NTS
Fri., Apr. 10 vs. Bill Butler Invitational @ at West Chester University, West Chester, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Bill Butler Invitational @ at West Chester University, West Chester, Pa. NTS NTS
Wed., Apr. 15 at Mid-Week Twilight Invitational at Gwynedd Mercy University
Fri., Apr. 17 vs. Larry Ellis Invitational @ at Princeton University, Princeton, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Larry Ellis Invitational at Princeton University @ at Princeton University, Princeton, Pa.
Fri., Apr. 24 vs. Penn Relays @ at The University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Lions Invitational @ at The College of New Jersey, Ewing, N.J.
 
May
Fri., May. 01 at Centennial Conference Championship at Muhlenberg College
  Outdoor Conference Championship
Sat., May. 02 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ at Muhlenberg College, Allentown, Pa. 8th - 16 pts 8th - 16 pts
Sun., May. 03 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ at Muhlenberg College, Allentown, Pa. 4th - 94 pts 4th - 94 pts
Mon., May. 11 at SWAT Last Chance Meet at Swarthmore College NTS
Bold: Home event