2016-17 Ursinus Men's Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Bow Tie Classic 1st of 11
 
January
Sat., Jan. 21 Collegeville Classic NTS
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Muhlenberg Invitational @ Allentown, Pa. NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Frank Colden Invitational NTS
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Finn Pincus Invitational @ Salem, Va. NTS
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Keogh Invitational @ Haverford, Pa. NTS
Sat., Feb. 25 Centennial Conference Championship 6th - 9
Sun., Feb. 26 Centennial Conference Championship Final 7th - 49
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Ursinus Final Qualifying Meet
Sat., Mar. 25 Ursinus College Invitational NTS
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Danny Curran Invitational @ Chester, Pa.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Danny Curran Invitational @ Chester, Pa. NTS
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. Mid-Week Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd Valley, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Greyhound Invitational @ Bethlehem, Pa. NTS
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. Widener Invitational @ Chester, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Widener Invitational @ Chester, Pa. NTS
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Penn Relays @ Philadelphia, Pa.
 
May
Fri., May. 05 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Baltimore, Md. 6:00 PM
Sat., May. 06 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Baltimore, Md. 9th - 7
Sun., May. 07 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Baltimore, Md. Final 9th - 46
Bold: Home event