2012 Ursinus College Softball Schedule

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 3
Home 13-7
Away 4-7
Neutral 6-4
Games 41
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .283
On Base % .334
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 9
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
La Roche
@ North Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Ohio Valley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Washington Adventist
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
Ohio Valley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
Blackburn
@ Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
Ohio Valley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Mt. Aloysius
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
Elizabethtown
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 9 innings
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
Frank. & Marsh. *
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
Rowan
H
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
Rowan
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
Moravian
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 6 innings
Moravian
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Washington College *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
Washington College *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
Gettysburg *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
McDaniel *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
McDaniel *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
Haverford *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
Dickinson *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
Alvernia
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
Alvernia
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
Delaware Valley
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
Swarthmore *
H
May
Sat May 05
at
Final
McDaniel
Centennial Conference Tournament
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
Washington College
@ McDaniel Centennial Conference Tournament
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event