2017 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 4-8
Games 16
Runs 67
Batting Avg. .270
On Base % .344
Slugging % .326
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Medaille
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Eureka
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
East. Mennonite
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Wesley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
Randolph
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Mary Washington
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Wilkes
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
Salisbury
A
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lynchburg
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Lynchburg
@ Salisbury, Md.
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
#13 Moravian
@ Maplezone Sports Institute
N
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
#13 Moravian
@ Maplezone Sports Institute
N
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Eastern
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
Washington College *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
5:00 PM
Washington College *
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 01
at
3:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
5:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Thu Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Apr 06
at
5:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Alvernia
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Alvernia
H
Thu Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Thu Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event