2019 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Delaware Valley
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
Roger Williams
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
4:15 PM
Smith
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Fredonia
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Softball Complex
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:15 AM
Geneva
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Softball Complex
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Scranton
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way Ballfields
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:15 AM
Mt. St. Joseph
@ Clermont, Fla. - Legends Way Ballfields
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
Concordia Chicago
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
11:15 AM
Coast Guard
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
9:30 AM
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Softball Complex
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:45 AM
Clarkson
@ Kissimmee, Fla. - Osceola Softball Complex
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Moravian
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
5:00 PM
Moravian
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Salisbury
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Eastern
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern
H
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Dickinson *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
3:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
3:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
5:00 PM
Immaculata
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Alvernia
A
Thu Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
Alvernia
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
McDaniel *
A
* Conference