2019 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at Delaware Valley Postponed
  at Delaware Valley Postponed
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Roger Williams @ Clermont, Fla. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Smith @ Clermont, Fla L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Fredonia @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Geneva @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Scranton @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Clermont, FL L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Coast Guard @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Farmingdale State @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Clarkson @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 23 at Salisbury W, 6-5 Final
  at Salisbury L, 7-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Eastern W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Eastern W, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 28 at Elizabethtown W, 8-3 Final
  at Elizabethtown W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at Dickinson * L, 5-3 Final
  at Dickinson * L, 2-1 Final
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Franklin & Marshall * W, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Franklin & Marshall * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Gettysburg * W, 4-0 Final
  vs. Gettysburg * W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Swarthmore * L, 13-11 Final
  vs. Swarthmore * W, 4-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Immaculata L, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Immaculata T, 2-2 Final - 8 innings
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Muhlenberg * W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Muhlenberg * W, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 18 vs. #11 Moravian W, 2-0 Final
  vs. #11 Moravian L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 20 at Washington College * W, 7-3 Final
  at Washington College * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Haverford * L, 11-1 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Haverford * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 25 at Alvernia L, 12-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Alvernia L, 9-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at McDaniel * L, 8-7 Final
  at McDaniel * W, 10-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 30 at Dickinson % Centennial Conference First Round L, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 03 vs. Swarthmore % @ Haverford Centennial Conference Tournament L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event