2019 Ursinus Softball Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 05 at Delaware Valley Postponed
  at Delaware Valley Postponed
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Roger Williams @ Clermont, Fla. W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Smith @ Clermont, Fla L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Fredonia @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-6 Final
  vs. Geneva @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Scranton @ Clermont, Fla. W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Mt. St. Joseph @ Clermont, FL L, 4-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago @ Clermont, Fla. L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Coast Guard @ Clermont, Fla. L, 8-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Farmingdale State @ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Softball Complex W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Clarkson @ Kissimmee, Fla. L, 2-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Moravian Postponed
  vs. Moravian Postponed
Sat., Mar. 23 at Salisbury 12:00 PM
  at Salisbury 2:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 vs. Eastern 3:00 PM
  vs. Eastern 5:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 at Elizabethtown 3:00 PM
  at Elizabethtown 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 at Dickinson * 1:00 PM
  at Dickinson * 3:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 at Franklin & Marshall * 3:00 PM
  at Franklin & Marshall * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
  vs. Gettysburg * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
  vs. Swarthmore * 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. Immaculata 3:00 PM
  vs. Immaculata 5:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. Muhlenberg * 3:00 PM
  vs. Muhlenberg * 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Washington College * 1:00 PM
  at Washington College * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Haverford * 3:00 PM
  vs. Haverford * 5:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 25 at Alvernia 3:00 PM
  at Alvernia 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at McDaniel * 1:00 PM
  at McDaniel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event