2017 Ursinus Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Goals 66
Assists 28
Goals/ game 8.25
Shots/ game 19.9
Shot % 41.5
February
Wed Feb 22
vs
Final
Cabrini
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Albright
H
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
Rowan
A
Mon Mar 06
at
Final
Colorado Col.
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Babson
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
#3 TCNJ
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
#2 Gettysburg *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
7:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
4:30 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event