2017 Ursinus Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
- - - 0.00 - -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Feb. 22 Cabrini 4:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 Albright 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 01 at Rowan 4:00 PM
Mon., Mar. 06 at Colorado Col. 5:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 vs. Emerson @ Colorado Springs, Colo. 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Babson 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 TCNJ 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Gettysburg * 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 Swarthmore * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Washington College * 7:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 McDaniel * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Franklin & Marshall * 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Bryn Mawr * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Haverford * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 26 at Muhlenberg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Dickinson * Senior Day 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold: Home event