2011-12 Ursinus College Wrestling Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Messiah Invitational
Sat., Nov. 12 Fall Brawl NTS
 
December
Fri., Dec. 02 at Petrofes Invitational
Sat., Dec. 03 at Petrofes Invitational 9th - 55 pts
Thu., Dec. 29 at Citrus Invitational 19.5 pts - 13th
Fri., Dec. 30 at Citrus Invitational 42.5 pts - 13th
 
January
Sat., Jan. 07 North-South Duals
  Scranton 50-0W
  North/South Duals
  Trinity 26-12W
  North/South Duals
  Coast Guard 43-0W
  North/South Duals
  Oneonta 32-3W
  North/South Duals
Sat., Jan. 14 Will Abele Invitational 1st - 106.5 pts
Sat., Jan. 21 at Gettysburg * 28-13W
  vs. Johns Hopkins * ^ @ at Gettysburg College 18-15W
Sat., Jan. 28 Merchant Marine * ^ 32-11W
  Stevens * ^ 27-10W
  Muhlenberg * ^ 42-6W
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. McDaniel * @ at Washington & Lee, Lexington, Va. 25-15W
  vs. New York University * @ at Washington & Lee, Lexington, Va. 30-9W
  at Washington & Lee * 35-6W
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. #19 Wilkes @ at McDaniel College, Westminster, Md. 24-18L
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Centennial Conference Championships * @ at Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, Pa. 2nd
 
March
Fri., Mar. 09 at NCAA Division III Championships NTS
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event