2018-19 Ursinus Wrestling Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Date Event Notes Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Messiah Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 4th of 9 - 59.5 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Fall Brawl No Team Score Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. York Spartan Invitational @ York, Pa.
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. York Spartan Invitational @ York, Pa.
Sat., Dec. 08 at Temple
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla.
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 North/South Duals
Sat., Jan. 12 Will Abele Invitational
Sat., Jan. 19 vs. Washington and Lee * @ Muhlenberg
  vs. Johns Hopkins * @ Muhlenberg
Wed., Jan. 23 at Muhlenberg *
Sat., Jan. 26 at Stevens *
  vs. Merchant Marine * @ Stevens
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Gettysburg *
  McDaniel *
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Merchant Marine
Sat., Feb. 16 Williamson
  Penn State Mont Alto
  Penn State Schuylkill
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. NCAA East Regional % @ Brockport State
Sun., Feb. 24 vs. NCAA East Regional % @ Brockport State
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event