2018-19 Ursinus Wrestling Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-3 .750 2-2 .500 Won 4 7-1 1-2 1-0
Date Event Notes Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs Messiah Invitational @ Grantham, Pa. 4th of 9 - 59.5 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Fall Brawl No Team Score Final
Fri., Nov. 30 vs New Standard Invitational @ York, Pa. T-7th of 16 - 26
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs New Standard Invitational @ York, Pa. 11th of 16 - 44 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs Temple Final W, 60-0
  vs Rutgers-Camden @ Temple Final W, 37-10
Sat., Dec. 29 vs Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 13th - 15.5
Sun., Dec. 30 vs Citrus Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 12th - 28 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 05 Rhode Island College North/South Duals Final W, 28-16
  Elizabethtown North/South Duals Final W, 24-23
  Southern Maine North/South Duals Final W, 21-14
  Cortland State North/South Duals Final L, 23-14
Sat., Jan. 12 Will Abele Invitational No Team Score Final
Sat., Jan. 19 vs Washington and Lee * @ Muhlenberg Postponed
  vs Johns Hopkins * @ Muhlenberg Postponed
Wed., Jan. 23 vs Muhlenberg * Final L, 20-18
Sat., Jan. 26 vs Stevens * Final L, 31-19
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Gettysburg * Final W, 26-13
  McDaniel * Final W, 25-16
Sat., Feb. 09 vs Centennial Conference Championships @ Merchant Marine 7th - 34.5 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 Williamson Final W, 45-6
  Penn State Mont Alto Final W, 56-0
Sat., Feb. 23 vs NCAA Mideast Regional % @ Brockport State 15th - 15.0
Sun., Feb. 24 vs NCAA Mideast Regional % @ Brockport State 14th - 29.0 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 08 vs NCAA Championships % @ Ferrum College - Roanoke, Va. 11AM/6PM
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event