2018 Ursinus Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0-1
Away 1-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 0.62
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keystone
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Lebanon Valley
A
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Arcadia
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Penn State Brandywine
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 2-0
McDaniel *
A
Thu Sep 20
at
7:00 PM
Swarthmore *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
5:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Alvernia
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
6:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:30 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
A
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM
Johns Hopkins *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference