2017-18 Ursinus Women's Swimming Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-1 .917 7-0 1.000 Won 3 5-0 5-1 1-0
Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 Dickinson * Final W, 134-66
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at York (Pa.) Final W, 115-87
  vs. St. Mary's (Md.) @ York, Pa. Final W, 160-41
Sat., Nov. 11 at McDaniel * Final W, 57-37
Sat., Nov. 18 Gettysburg * Final W, 184-78
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Swarthmore * Final W, 149-113
Fri., Dec. 08 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa.
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Golden Ram Classic @ West Chester, Pa. 2nd - 895.5
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Westminster Snowbird Invitational @ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 1st of 4
Fri., Jan. 12 Cabrini Final W, 127-69
Sat., Jan. 13 at Albright Final W, 135-70
Sat., Jan. 20 at Villanova Final L, 178-81
Sat., Jan. 27 at Franklin & Marshall * Final W, 173-89
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Washington College * Final W, 120-75
Sat., Feb. 10 Bryn Mawr * Final W, 103-64
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Swarthmore Invitational @ Swarthmore, Pa. 11:00 AM
Thu., Feb. 22 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
Fri., Feb. 23 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Centennial Conference Championships @ Lancaster, Pa.
 
March
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. NCAA Championships % @ Indianapolis, Ind.
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event