2011-12 Ursinus College Women's Tennis Schedule

October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
Immaculata
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Francis (Ind.)
@ in Winter Park, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Chris. Newport
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Cedarville
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
King's (Pa.)
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Cornerstone (Mich.)
@ Winter Park, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Lebanon Valley
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Messiah
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Washington College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Dickinson *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Haverford *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-0
Johns Hopkins *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Gettysburg *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Frank. & Marsh. *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Moravian
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 8-1
McDaniel *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference