2011-12 Ursinus College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-13 .316 1-9 .100 Lost 1 2-5 2-5 2-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Oct. 05 at Immaculata W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Saint Francis (Ind.) @ in Winter Park, Fla. L, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Chris. Newport @ Orlando, Fla. L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Cedarville @ Winter Park, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. King's (Pa.) @ Winter Park, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Cornerstone (Mich.) @ Winter Park, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 at Lebanon Valley L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 Messiah W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 Washington College * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 Dickinson * L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 Haverford * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Johns Hopkins * L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Swarthmore * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Gettysburg * L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Muhlenberg * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Frank. & Marsh. * Senior Day L, 9-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 16 Moravian W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at McDaniel * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Bryn Mawr * L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event