2017-18 Ursinus Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 3-5
Away 3-3
Neutral 3-2
September
Sat Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
Sun Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Championships
@ Fredericksburg, Va.
N
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Otterbein
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Saint Anselm
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
King's (Pa.)
@ Orlando, FL
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Ave Maria
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Vincent
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rutgers-Camden
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lebanon Valley
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 9-0
#40 Swarthmore *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 8-1
Gettysburg *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
W, 8-1
Muhlenberg *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Dickinson *
Senior Day
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Haverford *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrini
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
McDaniel *
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Washington College *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Moravian
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
#20 Johns Hopkins *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference