2018-19 Ursinus Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 at Rutgers-Camden L, 5-4 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Arcadia @ Green Valley C.C. - Lafayette Hill, Pa. W, 7-2 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Transylvania @ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla. L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Shippensburg @ Lake Cane Tennis Center - Orlando, Fla. W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Piedmont @ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Curry @ Oak Street Park - Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Marywood @ USTA National Campus - Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 15 vs. North Central (Ill.) @ Sanlando Park - Orlando, Fla. L, 8-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Franklin & Marshall * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 24 at Goucher W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Washington College * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 at Cabrini W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 30 at #26 Johns Hopkins * L, 9-0 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 at #25 Swarthmore * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at McDaniel * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. Haverford * L, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Dickinson * W, 5-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 17 at Muhlenberg * W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 23 vs. Bryn Mawr * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 27 at Gettysburg * L, 6-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event