2016-17 Ursinus Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Bow Tie Classic 10th of 12
 
January
Sat., Jan. 21 Collegeville Classic NTS
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Muhlenberg Invitational @ Allentown, Pa. NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 Frank Colden Invitational NTS
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Finn Pincus Invitational @ Salem, Va. NTS
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Keogh Invitational @ Haverford, Pa. NTS
Sat., Feb. 25 Centennial Conference Championship 4th - 14
Sun., Feb. 26 Centennial Conference Championship Final 6th - 46.50
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 Ursinus Final Qualifying Meet
Sat., Mar. 25 Ursinus College Invitational NTS
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Danny Curran Invitational @ Chester, Pa. NTS
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. Mid-Week Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd Valley, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Greyhound Invitational @ Bethlehem, Pa. NTS
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. Widener Invitational @ Chester, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. Widener Invitational @ Chester, Pa. NTS
Thu., Apr. 27 vs. Penn Relays @ Philadelphia, Pa.
 
May
Fri., May. 05 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Baltimore, Md. 1:30 PM
Sat., May. 06 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Baltimore, Md. 9th - 9
Sun., May. 07 vs. Centennial Conference Championship @ Baltimore, Md. Final 7th - 56
Mon., May. 15 vs. Swarthmore Last Chance Meet @ Swarthmore, Pa.
Bold: Home event