2016 Ursinus Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-14 .364 1-9 .100 Lost 7 1-5 4-6 3-3
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
22 9.13 .089 8.61 1.01 1.99 16.23
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Alvernia @ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Medaille @ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Wesley @ Moravian College Greyhound Premiere Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 at Rutgers-Camden W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 at Marywood W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Swarthmore * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 at Immaculata W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Gettysburg * L, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Penn St.-Abington W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Franklin & Marshall * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Bryn Mawr * W, 3-1 Final
Thu., Sep. 29 at Penn St.-Berks L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at McDaniel * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Randolph @ McDaniel College W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Haverford * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Johns Hopkins * Senior Day L, 3-0 Final
  Manhattanville L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Washington College * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Dickinson * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. East. Mennonite @ Dickinson College L, 3-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 at Muhlenberg * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event