2017 Ursinus Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-14
Pct. .263
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 2-3
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.19
Hitting % .092
Assists per set 8.69
Blocks per set 0.75
Service Aces per set 2.16
Digs per set 13.03
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albright
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Salisbury
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University Tournament
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Albright
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Catholic
Catholic University Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Wesley
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic University Tournament
N
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marywood
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
Neumann
Neumann Knights Invitational
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Moravian
@ Aston, Pa. Neumann Knights Invitational
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rowan
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (D.C.)
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Swarthmore *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gettysburg *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Penn St.-Berks
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lancaster Bible
@ Carlisle, Pa. Dickinson Tri-Match
N
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Haverford *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall *
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Muhlenberg *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
#18 Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
Washington College *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:30 PM
McDaniel *
H
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
A
* Conference