2018 Ursinus Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-8
Pct. .385
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-1
Away 1-5
Neutral 4-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 9.12
Hitting % .100
Assists per set 8.09
Blocks per set 0.73
Service Aces per set 2.16
Digs per set 15.05
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alvernia
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
Moravian
Greyhound Premiere Invitational
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Baldwin Wallace
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wesley
@ Bethlehem, Pa. Greyhound Premiere Invitational
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Rutgers-Camden
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Widener
@ Glassboro, NJ Profs Invitational
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Curry
@ Glassboro, NJ Profs Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington
@ Glassboro, NJ Profs Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-2
Rowan
Profs Invitational
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Neumann
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
#16 Johns Hopkins *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
#25 Swarthmore *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Gettysburg *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:00 PM
Dickinson *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
10:00 AM
Widener
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
@ Widener
N
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Haverford *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Marywood
@ F&M
N
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Muhlenberg *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Immaculata
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
Moravian
H
Thu Oct 18
at
7:00 PM
Albright
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:30 PM
Washington College *
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
7:30 PM
Elizabethtown
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Bryn Mawr *
H
* Conference