2005 Urisnus College Football Schedule

September
Sat Sep 03
at
Susquehanna
Final
L, 24-16
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Albright
Final
L, 34-33
H
Sat Sep 17
at
La Salle
Final
W, 13-12
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
McDaniel *
Final
L, 28-20
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Apprentice School
Final
W, 14-13
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Muhlenberg *
Final
L, 21-14
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Gettysburg *
Final
W, 16-13
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Johns Hopkins *
Final
W, 21-17
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Frank. & Marsh. *
Final
L, 19-17
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Dickinson *
Final
L, 46-27
A
* Conference