2019-20 Ursinus Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
St. Vincent
@ Lycoming College Dutch Burch Tip-Off
8:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Lycoming College Dutch Burch Tip-Off
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Randolph-Macon
@ Mechanicsburg, Pa. Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Mechanicsburg, Pa. Messiah Tip-Off Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Rosemont
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Swarthmore *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
McDaniel *
Camper Appreciation Day
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Washington College *
2:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Hobart
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Holiday Inn Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sun Jan 05
vs
TBA
@ Washington, D.C. Catholic Holiday Inn Tournament
TBA
N
Thu Jan 09
at
Gettysburg *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Dickinson *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Muhlenberg *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Johns Hopkins *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Swarthmore *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Franklin & Marshall *
Alumni Day
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
McDaniel *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
Gettysburg *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Dickinson *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Johns Hopkins *
Senior Day
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Muhlenberg *
7:30 PM
H
* Conference