2018-19 Ursinus Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 16 at Swarthmore Invitational @ Wilmington, Del. - Rock Manor Golf Club Final 2nd of 14 - 320
Mon., Sep. 24 at Ursinus Invitational @ Raven's Claw G.C. - Pottstown, Pa. Final 3rd of 10 - 322
 
October
Mon., Oct. 01 at Muhlenberg Invitational @ Lehigh C.C - Allentown, Pa. Final 7th of 17 - 319
Sat., Oct. 13 at Revolutionary Classic @ Chesapeake Bay G.C. - Rising Sun, Md.
Sun., Oct. 14 at Revolutionary Classic @ Chesapeake Bay G.C. - Rising Sun, Md. Final 5th of 13 - 637
Mon., Oct. 15 at F&M Invitational @ Bent Creek C.C. - Lititz, Pa. Final 8th of 17 - 311
Sat., Oct. 20 at Biondi Memorial @ Glenmaura National G.C. - Moosic, Pa. 3rd of 8 - 319
Sun., Oct. 21 at Biondi Memorial @ Glenmaura National G.C. - Moosic, Pa. Final 4th of 8 - 676
Mon., Oct. 29 at Arcadia Invitational @ Cedarbrook C.C. - Blue Bell, Pa. Final 2nd of 11 - 331
 
March
Sat., Mar. 23 at Revolutionary Collegiate Classic @ Chesapeake Bay G.C. - Rising Sun, Md.
Sun., Mar. 24 at Revolutionary Collegiate Classic @ Chesapeake Bay G.C. - Rising Sun, Md. Final 5th of 6 - 711
 
April
Mon., Apr. 01 at Lebanon Valley Invitational @ Lebanon C.C. - Lebanon, Pa. Final 8th of 10 - 340
Tue., Apr. 09 at Ursinus Invitational @ Stonewall G.C. - Elverson, Pa. Final 7th of 9 - 330
Fri., Apr. 12 at DeSales Invitational @ Mountain Laurel G.C. - White Haven, Pa. Final 7th of 11 - 330
Sat., Apr. 13 at Rosemont Invitational @ Downingtown C.C. - Downingtown, Pa. 13th of 18 - 336
Sun., Apr. 14 at Rosemont Invitational @ Downingtown C.C. - Downingtown, Pa. Final 13th of 18 - 659
Fri., Apr. 26 at Centennial Conference Championship % @ Brookside C.C. - Macungie, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 27 at Centennial Conference Championship % @ Brookside C.C. - Macungie, Pa. 7th - 701
Sun., Apr. 28 at Centennial Conference Championship % @ Brookside C.C. - Macungie, Pa. 7th - 1029
% Postseason