2014-15 Ursinus College Wrestling Schedule

Date Event Notes Time Score Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Messiah Invitational # @ at Messiah College, Grantham, Pa. 6th - 37.5 pts 6th - 37.5 pts
Sat., Nov. 08 Fall Brawl # 9:30 a.m. NTS
Sat., Nov. 15 at Penn College # TBA 51-0W
 
December
Fri., Dec. 05 at Petrofes Invitational # @ at Messiah College, Grantham, Pa. TBA 7th - 71 pts
Sat., Dec. 06 at Petrofes Invitational # @ at Messiah College, Grantham, Pa. TBA 7th - 71 pts
Mon., Dec. 29 at Wilkes Open # @ at Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, Pa. NTS NTS
Tue., Dec. 30 at Citrus Invitational # @ at Fort Lauderdale, Fla. 8th - 59 points 8th - 59 points
 
January
Sat., Jan. 10 North/South Duals # 9:00 a.m.
  King's (Pa.) North/South Duals - Round 1 48-0W 48-0W
  Elizabethtown North/South Duals - Round 2 46-4W 46-4W
  WPI North/South Duals - Round 3 33-12W 33-12W
  Oneonta North/South Duals - Round 4 23-15W 23-15W
Sat., Jan. 17 Will Abele Invitational # 1st - 157 pts 1st - 157 pts
Wed., Jan. 28 at Muhlenberg * # 37-10W 37-10W
Sat., Jan. 31 USMMA * # 32-14W 32-14W
  W&L * 37-13W 37-13W
  at McDaniel 39-9W 39-9W
 
February
Sun., Feb. 01 at New York University * # @ at Stevens, Hoboken, N.J. 23-16L 23-16L
  at Stevens @ at Stevens, Hoboken, N.J. 31-18L 31-18L
Sat., Feb. 07 at Johns Hopkins 27-9W 27-9W
  at Gettysburg * # @ at Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, Pa. 49-0W 49-0W
Sat., Feb. 14 at Centennial Conference Championships # @ at McDaniel College, Westminster, Md. 2nd - 91.5 pts 2nd - 91.5 pts
Sat., Feb. 21 at Mt. Saint Vincent # @ New York City Cancelled
 
March
Sun., Mar. 01 at NCAA East Regionals # @ at Roanoke Civic Center, Roanoke, Va. 4th - 98 pts 4th - 98 pts
Fri., Mar. 13 at NCAA Championships # @ at Giant Center, Hershey, Pa. 10:00 a.m.
Sat., Mar. 14 at NCAA Championships # @ at Giant Center, Hershey, Pa. 20th
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event