2019-20 Ursinus Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
October
February
Sat Feb 22
vs
Arcadia
4:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 09
vs
St. Ambrose
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
DeSales
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
TBA
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
TBA
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Piedmont
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
TBA
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Medaille
@ Orlando, Fla. Spring Break
TBA
N
Wed Mar 18
at
Lebanon Valley
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Drew
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Johns Hopkins *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Franklin & Marshall *
4:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Swarthmore *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
McDaniel *
Senior Day
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Haverford *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Dickinson *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Muhlenberg *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
at
Bryn Mawr *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
Gettysburg *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference