2012 - 2013 Ursinus College Women's Track and Field

Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Bow-Tie Classic 1st - 124.50 pts
Fri., Dec. 07 at Lehigh Fast Times Meet TBA NTS
 
January
Fri., Jan. 11 at Gotham Cup at NY Armory TBA NTS
Fri., Jan. 18 Collegeville Classic at Ursinus 2:00 pm 7th - 36.5 pts
Wed., Jan. 23 Ursinus Pentathlon 4:00 pm NTS
Sat., Jan. 26 at Thomson Invite at Delaware TBA NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Frank Colden Invitational at Ursinus 68.5 pts - 4th
Fri., Feb. 08 Ursinus College Open 3:00 pm 2nd - 87 pts
Fri., Feb. 22 Centennial Conference Championships 3:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 23 Centennial Conference Championships 77 pts - 4th
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 NCAA Final Qualifier Meet at Ursinus Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 16 Ursinus Invitational 10:00 am 2nd - 163 pts
Sat., Mar. 23 at Golden Ram Invite at West Chester TBA NTS
Thu., Mar. 28 at Danny Curran Invite at Widener TBA NTS
Fri., Mar. 29 at Danny Curran Invite at Widener TBA NTS
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Muhlenberg Invitational NTS
Sat., Apr. 13 at University of Delaware Open TBA NTS
Wed., Apr. 17 at Gwynedd-Mercy Mid Week Meet NTS
Fri., Apr. 19 Grizzly Classic at Ursinus 1st - 319 pts
Thu., Apr. 25 at Penn Relays @ University of Pennslyvania TBA NTS
Fri., Apr. 26 at West Chester Open TBA NTS
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Centennial Conference Championships at Ursinus TBA
Sat., May. 04 Centennial Conference Championships at Ursinus TBA 8th - 19.5 pts
Sun., May. 05 Centennial Conference Championships at Ursinus 4th - 88.5 pts
Mon., May. 13 at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet TBA
Thu., May. 23 at NCAA Outdoor National Championships @ Wisconsin Lacrosse TBA
Fri., May. 24 at NCAA Outdoor National Championships @ Wisconsin Lacrosse TBA
Sat., May. 25 at NCAA Outdoor National Championships @ Wisconsin Lacrosse TBA 69th - 1 pt
Bold: Home event