2015-16 Ursinus College Women's Track and Field Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 Bow Tie Classic NTS
 
January
Fri., Jan. 22 Collegeville Classic 7th - 35 points
Sat., Jan. 30 at Patriot Games Invitational @ George Mason University, Fairfax, Va. NTS
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Frank Colden Invitational 6th - 42.50 points
Fri., Feb. 12 at Valentine Invitational @ Boston University, Boston, Mass. NTS
Sat., Feb. 20 at Keogh Invitational @ Haverford College, Haverford, Pa.
Sat., Feb. 27 Centennial Conference Championship 5th - 9 points 5th - 9 points
Sun., Feb. 28 Centennial Conference Championship 5th - 67.5 points 5th - 67.5 points
 
March
Fri., Mar. 18 at W&L Track and Field Carnival @ Washington and Lee University - Lexington, Va.
Sat., Mar. 19 at W&L Track and Field Carnival @ Washington and Lee University - Lexington, Va. NTS
 
April
Fri., Apr. 01 at Dan Curran Invitational @ Widener University - Chester, Pa.
Sat., Apr. 02 at Dan Curran Invitational @ Widener University - Chester, Pa. NTS
Wed., Apr. 13 at Mid-Week Twilight Invitational @ Gwynedd-Mercy University - Gwynedd Valley, Pa. NTS
Sun., Apr. 17 at Bison Outdoor Classic @ Bucknell University - Lewisburg, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 23 Ursinus College Invitational 2nd - 122 pts
Thu., Apr. 28 at Penn Relays @ The University of Pennsylvania - Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
Sat., Apr. 30 at Lions Invitational @ The College of New Jersey - Ewing, N.J.
 
May
Fri., May. 06 at Centennial Conference Championship @ Dickinson College - Carlisle, Pa. 7th - 2 points
Sat., May. 07 at Centennial Conference Championship @ Dickinson College - Carlisle, Pa. 8th - 13 points
Sun., May. 08 at Centennial Conference Championship @ Dickinson College - Carlisle, Pa. 7th - 63 points
Thu., May. 26 at Division III Outdoor Championship @ Wartburg College - Waverly, Iowa
Fri., May. 27 at Division III Outdoor Championship @ Wartburg College - Waverly, Iowa
Bold: Home event