2003 Ursinus College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-19
Pct. .321
Conf. 4-7
Pct. .364
Streak Won 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 5-6
August
Sat Aug 30
at
CNU
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Mary Washington
@ CNU
Final
L, 3-1
N
Sat Aug 30
vs
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ CNU
Final
L, 3-0
N
September
Thu Sep 04
at
Albright
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Kean
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Wilkes
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 09
vs
DeSales
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 13
at
Rowan
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Widener
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
@ Widener
Final
L, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Gettysburg
@ Widener
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
St. John Fisher
@ Elizabethtown
Final
L, 3-0
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Marywood
@ Elizabethtown
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Montclair St.
@ Elizabethtown
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
St. Mary's (Md.)
@ Elizabethtown, Pa.
Final
W, 3-0
N
Tue Sep 30
at
Alvernia
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Gettysburg *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 04
vs
Bryn Mawr *
@ Gettysburg
Final
W, 3-0
N
Wed Oct 08
at
Swarthmore *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Johns Hopkins *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
McDaniel *
@ Johns Hopkins
Final
W, 3-0
N
Sat Oct 18
vs
Dickinson *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Haverford *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 23
vs
Gwynedd-Mercy
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Frank. & Marsh. *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Frank. & Marsh. *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Washington College *
@ Lancaster, PA
Final
W, 3-2
N
Wed Oct 29
vs
Muhlenberg *
Final
W, 3-2
H
* Conference