Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Moliken
Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3606 lmoliken@ursinus.edu
Erin Stroble
Senior Associate Athletic Director
(610) 409-3761 estroble@ursinus.edu
Marqus Hunter
Associate Athletic Director
610-409-3237 mhunter@ursinus.edu
Kevin Small
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Kathy Wright
Assistant Director of Athletics/Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3498 kwright@ursinus.edu
Tim Litz
Assistant Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3736 tlitz@ursinus.edu
Andy Edwards
Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 andy.edwards@ursinus.edu
Zach Reagan
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 zreagan@ursinus.edu
Jill Fazzini
Administrative Coordinator
(610) 409-3606 jfazzini@ursinus.edu
Carole Nienius
Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3252 cnienius@ursinus.edu
Pam Chlad
Head Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3104 pchlad@ursinus.edu
Michelle Vande Berg
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3024 mvandeberg@ursinus.edu
Colin Dixon
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3477 cdixon@ursinus.edu
Akinori Kashiwagi
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3371 akashiwagi@ursinus.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3180 jwolfe@ursinus.edu
Athletic Training Fax (610) 409-3776
Kip Lacy
Athletics Operations Manager
(610) 409-3782 klacy@ursinus.edu
Sean Lacy
Assistant Equipment Manager
(610) 409-3782 slacy@ursinus.edu
Eric Hoffman
Fitness Center Supervisor/Strength & Conditioning Coach
(610) 409-3250 ehoffman@ursinus.edu
Michael Moronese
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
mmoronese@ursinus.edu
Dana Roche
Athletic Department Assistant
droche@ursinus.edu
Athletics Fax (610) 409-3620

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Exeter
Head Baseball Coach
(610) 409-3207 sexeter@ursinus.edu
Chris Threadgill
Assistant Baseball Coach
cthreadgill@ursinus.edu
Tom Cockill
Assistant Baseball Coach
tcockill@ursinus.edu
Kenny Collins
Assistant Baseball Coach
kcollins@ursinus.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Gallagher
Head Coach
(610) 409-3351 pgallagher@ursinus.edu
Rob Quigley
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(610) 409-3059 rquigley@ursinus.edu
Steve Devlin
Defensive Coordinator
sdevlin@ursinus.edu
Dave Rackovan
Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
drackovan@ursinus.edu
Anthony Caljean
Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(610) 409-3150 acaljean@ursinus.edu
Pat Randolph
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs
prandolph@ursinus.edu
Michael Moronese
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line
mmoronese@ursinus.edu
Jeff Endy
Assistant Football Coach
jendy@ursinus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Benner
Head Field Hockey Coach
(610) 409-3458 jbenner@ursinus.edu
Ashley Johnston
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Alyssa Thren
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Maddie Wagenfeld
Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Valenti
Gymnastics Head Coach
610-409-3113 kvalenti@ursinus.edu
Brittany Montalbano
Assistant Gymnastics Coach
610-409-3113 bmontalbano@ursinus.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Small
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Keith Hack
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3238 khack@ursinus.edu
Will Furey
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(610) 409-3238 wfurey@ursinus.edu
Justin Klingman
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jklingman@ursinus.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu
Ted McKenzie
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
(610) 409-3109 tmckenzie@ymail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Mercadante
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
gmercadante@ursinus.edu
Corey Shaffer
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Cappo
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(610) 409-3366 kcappo@ursinus.edu
Marc Meoli
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
mmeoli@ursinus.edu
Rosen Nenchev
Assistant Coach
rnenchev@ursinus.edu
Sackda Viravong
Assistant Coach
sviravong@ursinus.edu
Alex Zaroyan
Assistant Coach
azaroyan@ursinus.edu

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg
Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Ryan Kennedy
Assistant Swimming Coach/Director of Aquatics
Jerilyn Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald
Assistant Swimming Coach
Justin Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda-Leigh Hall
Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade
Assistant Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
(610) 409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Stargell Williams
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
swilliams2@ursinus.edu
Gerry Shatzer
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Krista Snyder
Assistant Coach - Combined Events

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Campo
Head Softball Coach
(610) 409-3471 scampo@ursinus.edu
Amy Gentile
Assistant Softball Coach
Jerry Thompson
Assistant Softball Coach
gthompson1@ursinus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret White
Head Coach
(610) 409-3103 mwhite@ursinus.edu
Kim Smith
Assistant Coach
ksmith2@ursinus.edu
Angela Upright
Assistant Coach
anupright@ursinus.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Duffie
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 409-3177 khagan@ursinus.edu
Sarah Cullinan
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
scullinan@ursinus.edu
Fran Knebels
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kitty Dawson
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Mangle
Interim Head Coach
(610) 409-4419 jmangle@ursinus.edu
Bill Racich
Anthony Terlizzi
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
aterlizzi@ursinus.edu
Pat Curry
Assistant Coach/Tournament Manager
Maldwyn Cooper
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Lee Cox
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Alex Kramer
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Patrick North
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Mike Spaid
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aileen Ascolese
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(610) 409-3475 aascolese@ursinus.edu
Juan Lazares
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
jlazares@ursinus.edu
Maria Alexandrowicz
Assistant Coach
malexandrowicz@ursinus.edu
Renee Walker
Assistant Coach
rwalker@ursinus.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg
Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Ryan Kennedy
Assistant Swimming Coach/Director of Aquatics
Jerilyn Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald
Assistant Swimming Coach
Justin Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda-Leigh Hall
Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade
Assistant Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
(610) 409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com
Stargell Williams
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
swilliams2@ursinus.edu
Gerry Shatzer
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Krista Snyder
Assistant Coach - Combined Events

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cecily Scavicchio
Head Volleyball Coach
(610) 804-2621 cscavicchio@ursinus.edu
Rupert McCrea
Assistant Coach
Danielle Kenny
Assistant Coach
Katelin Drinkard
Assistant Coach
Samantha Murphy
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
(814) 341-8846 melius87@gmail.com