Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Moliken
Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3606 lmoliken@ursinus.edu
Erin Stroble
Senior Associate Athletic Director
(610) 409-3761 estroble@ursinus.edu
Marqus Hunter
Associate Athletic Director
(610)-409-3237 mhunter@ursinus.edu
Kevin Small
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Kathy Wright
Assistant Director of Athletics/Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3498 kwright@ursinus.edu
Tim Litz
Assistant Director of Athletics
(610) 409-3736 tlitz@ursinus.edu
Andy Edwards
Director of Athletic Communications
(610) 409-3612 andy.edwards@ursinus.edu
Blaine Grisak
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(610)-409-3612 bgrisak@ursinus.edu
Jill Fazzini
Administrative Coordinator
(610) 409-3606 jfazzini@ursinus.edu
Carole Nienius
Athletic Department Assistant
(610) 409-3252 cnienius@ursinus.edu
Pam Chlad
Head Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3104 pchlad@ursinus.edu
Michelle Vande Berg
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3024 mvandeberg@ursinus.edu
Akinori Kashiwagi
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3371 akashiwagi@ursinus.edu
Jeffrey Wolfe
Licensed Athletic Trainer
(610) 409-3180 jwolfe@ursinus.edu
Amy Richmond
Licensed Athletic Trainer
arichmond@ursinus.edu
Athletic Training Fax (610) 409-3776
Kip Lacy
Athletics Operations Manager
(610) 409-3782 klacy@ursinus.edu
Sean Lacy
Assistant Equipment Manager
(610) 409-3782 slacy@ursinus.edu
Eric Hoffman
Fitness Center Supervisor/Strength & Conditioning Coach
(610) 409-3250 ehoffman@ursinus.edu
Michael Moronese
Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach
mmoronese@ursinus.edu
Dana Roche
Athletic Department Assistant
droche@ursinus.edu
Athletics Fax (610) 409-3620

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Exeter
Head Baseball Coach
(610) 409-3207 sexeter@ursinus.edu
Tyler Morder
Pitching Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
tmorder@ursinus.edu
Chris Threadgill
Assistant Baseball Coach
cthreadgill@ursinus.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Gallagher
Head Coach
(610) 409-3351 pgallagher@ursinus.edu
Rob Quigley
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
(610) 409-3059 rquigley@ursinus.edu
Steve Devlin
Defensive Coordinator
sdevlin@ursinus.edu
Dave Rackovan
Co-Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
drackovan@ursinus.edu
Anthony Caljean
Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(610) 409-3150 acaljean@ursinus.edu
Pat Randolph
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs
prandolph@ursinus.edu
Michael Moronese
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line
mmoronese@ursinus.edu
Jeff Endy
Assistant Football Coach
jendy@ursinus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Janelle Benner
Head Coach
(610) 409-3458 jbenner@ursinus.edu
Ashley Johnston
Assistant Coach
Maddie Wagenfeld
Assistant Coach
Aliki Torrence
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Gymnastics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Valenti
Gymnastics Head Coach
610-409-3113 kvalenti@ursinus.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Small
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach
(610) 409-3350 ksmall@ursinus.edu
Keith Hack
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3238 khack@ursinus.edu
Jeff Vangorder
Assistant Coach
Brian Rafferty
Assistant Coach
brafferty@ursinus.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu
Ted McKenzie
Assistant Men's Golf Coach
(610) 409-3109 tmckenzie@ymail.com

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Mercadante
Men's Lacrosse Head Coach
610-409-3473 gmercadante@ursinus.edu
Corey Shaffer
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
cshaffer@ursinus.edu
Ryan Rohde
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
rrohde@ursinus.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Cappo
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(610) 409-3366 kcappo@ursinus.edu
Marc Meoli
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
mmeoli@ursinus.edu
Rosen Nenchev
Assistant Coach
rnenchev@ursinus.edu
Dave Masterson
Assistant Coach
dmasterson@ursinus.edu
Kyle Clark
Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg
Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Ryan Kennedy
Assistant Swimming Coach/Director of Aquatics
610-409-3392 rkennedy1@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald
Assistant Swimming Coach
Justin Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist
Whitney Boeckel
Assistant Swimming Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda-Leigh Hall
Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade
Assistant Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
(610) 409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
melius87@gmail.com
Stargell Williams
Assistant Coach – Recruiting Coordinator/Throws
swilliams2@ursinus.edu
Gerry Shatzer
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Seth Kodner
Volunteer Assistant Coach – Pole Vault

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
melius87@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samantha Campo
Head Softball Coach
(610) 409-3471 scampo@ursinus.edu
Taylor Gardner
Assistant Softball Coach
tgardner@ursinus.edu
Amy Gentile
Assistant Softball Coach
Jerry Thompson
Assistant Softball Coach
gthompson1@ursinus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Margaret White
Head Coach
(610) 409-3103 mwhite@ursinus.edu
Kim Smith
Assistant Coach
ksmith2@ursinus.edu
Angela Upright
Assistant Coach
anupright@ursinus.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Hollis
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
(610) 517-8173 whollis@ursinus.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie Duffie
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(610) 409-3177 khagan@ursinus.edu
Sarah Cullinan
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Fran Knebels
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Kitty Dawson
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
kdawson@ursinus.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Jamison
Head Coach
jjamison@ursinus.edu
Anthony Terlizzi
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
aterlizzi@ursinus.edu
Pat Curry
Assistant Coach/Tournament Manager
Lee Cox
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Alex Kramer
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Patrick North
Assistant Wrestling Coach
Mike Spaid
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aileen Ascolese
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(610) 409-3475 aascolese@ursinus.edu
Juan Lazares
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
jlazares@ursinus.edu
Maria Alexandrowicz
Assistant Coach
malexandrowicz@ursinus.edu
Renee Walker
Assistant Coach
rwalker@ursinus.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Feinberg
Head Coach
(610) 409-3102 mfeinberg@ursinus.edu
Ryan Kennedy
Assistant Swimming Coach/Director of Aquatics
610-409-3392 rkennedy1@ursinus.edu
Jerilyn Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach
(610) 409-3102 jkucharski@ursinus.edu
Rick Ringenwald
Assistant Swimming Coach
Justin Kucharski
Assistant Swimming Coach/Massage Therapist
Whitney Boeckel
Assistant Swimming Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Smith
Head Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
(610) 409-3606 psmith@ursinus.edu
Amanda-Leigh Hall
Assistant Men's/Women's Tennis Coach
Kyle Kramer
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Matt Kade
Assistant Coach – Sprints, Hurdles, and Jumps
(610) 409-3457 mkade@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
melius87@gmail.com
Stargell Williams
Assistant Coach – Recruiting Coordinator/Throws
swilliams2@ursinus.edu
Gerry Shatzer
Assistant Coach - Javelin
Evan Friend
Volunteer Assistant Coach - Sprints
Seth Kodner
Volunteer Assistant Coach – Pole Vault
Carol Smith
Volunteer Assistant Coach – Women’s Distance

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cecily Scavicchio
Head Volleyball Coach
(610) 804-2621 cscavicchio@ursinus.edu
Rupert McCrea
Assistant Coach
Danielle Kenny
Assistant Coach
Katelin Drinkard
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carl Blickle
Head Coach
(610) 409-3457 cblickle@ursinus.edu
Crystal Bacon
Associate Head Coach
(610) 409-3253 cbacon@ursinus.edu
Tyler Melius
Assistant Coach - Men's Distance/Mid-Distance
melius87@gmail.com